Skip to content

The Living Part of London

April 1, 2011

The novelty of being in LONDON has worn off and it’s amazing how content I am to spend my days in my little southeast part of central London. I think I’ve fallen in love with it. Forget Oxford Street and South Kensington, London Bridge is my home (not literally, I’m not homeless). I continue to explore, I recently got lost in both Chelsea and the City. I think I’m almost done with the places I can get lost; I’ve been to them all. Classes are done and this month I’ll be traveling across the UK and Ireland. It’s surreal that in that time I’m going to have to register for classes back home, and apply to internships for next semester. Being back in Western Massachusetts will be an interesting transition… Can’t you all just move over here??

No comments yet

Leave a comment